Specialty store: Get top-quality products and excellent advice from our experts!

lighting hardware - painting accessories - measuring technology - screws & dowels - tools

With its proprietary concrete portfolio and as a wholesaler of building materials and tiles, Wessenthaler has continuously expanded its assortment of products over the years and boasts a level of expertise unparalleled in the building sector. We are happy to share this knowledge with wholesale customers as well as private customers seeking advice in our specialty store.

We are the experts and we are happy to assist you!

As a quality manufacturer and wholesaler/retailer based in Attnang-Puchheim, we can offer you a lot more than the exciting range of products on our shelves. Our experienced specialists know the answer to all your questions related to building, DIY and products; and they also have some useful tips and tricks ready for you to take back home. Wessenthaler not only delivers building materials, our company is also known for its customer-friendly and competent service.

Huge product assortment on display in Attnang-Puchheim

Our head office in Attnang-Puchheim boasts a showground 56,000 m² in size, where we keep a large supply of concrete products, tiles and building materials as well as gardening and landscaping products on display for our customers. At the showground, you have the opportunity to compare and combine different products and designs (especially ceramic and wood parquet) as well as seek information on how to lay tiles and wood parquet or how to arrange your garden.

Fachmarkt: Holen Sie sich beste Ware und top Beratung von den Profis!

Leuchtmittel - Malerzubehör - Messtechnik - Schrauben/Dübel - Werkzeug

Als Eigenerzeuger von Betonwaren und als Großhändler von Baustoffen und Fliesen hat sich Wessenthaler über die Jahre hinweg nicht nur ein großes Sortiment, sondern absolute Kompetenz rund um den Baustofffachhandel aufgebaut. Dieses Wissen geben wir gerne an unsere Kunden im Großhandel und an unsere Privatkunden im Fachmarkt weiter.

Wir sind vom Fach und beraten Sie gerne!
Beratung und Service muss man beim Attnang-Puchheimer Handels- und Produktionsbetrieb nicht vergebens hinter den Regalen suchen: Unsere erfahrenen Profis beantworten sämtliche Fragen rund ums Bauen, Handwerken und zu den Produkten – und geben gerne auch den einen oder anderen Tipp mit nach Hause. Der Wessenthaler-Service endet nicht bei der Auslieferung der Baustoffe: Er punktet durch Kundenfreundlichkeit und Kompetenz.

Große Sortiments-Präsentation in Attnang-Puchheim
Auf einer Fläche von 56.000 m² halten wir unser großes Sortiment wie Betonprodukte, Fliesen und Baustoffe für unsere Kunden bereit. Auch die Garten- und Landschaftsbau-Produkte findet man auf unserem Betriebsareal in Attnang-Puchheim. Das Präsentationsgelände ermöglicht unseren Kunden, unterschiedliche Produkte und Designs, vor allem im Keramik- und Parkettholz-Bereich, miteinander zu vergleichen und zu kombinieren. Auch Verlege-Arten von Fliesen und Hölzern sowie Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für Ihren Garten finden Sie hier.