Rainwater harvesting / civil engineering

concrete products – PVC sewer pipes – rainwater harvesting

Civil engineering products by Wessenthaler: a solid foundation
Since the start of business, Wessenthaler has been a proven manufacturer and supplier of civil engineering products with business locations in Attnang-Puchheim and Ried/Innkreis. The product range comprises concrete manhole rings and cones for septic tanks and reservoirs, concrete pipes with rebate for drainage in agriculture, concrete half-pipes, concrete covers and wall-reinforced concrete heavy-duty pipes.

Proprietary concrete products
Through its own successful manufacturer’s brand WESSIT, Wessenthaler offers a wide range of specialised concrete products which are manufactured at the concrete and prefabrication factory in Attnang-Puchheim. All our products have been awarded the Concrete Quality Label!

Rainwater for toilets and washing machines
Wessenthaler is not only the first contact for private home builders seeking advice on all matters related to building. The company also helps customers save money and resources: with rainwater cisterns made of steel concrete, manufactured in Wessenthaler’s own factory.

These compact tanks are available in different sizes (depending on the rooftop surface) and serve to harvest rooftop runoff, which is then used for flushing toilets and washing machines. People who harvest rainwater save valuable drinking water rather than flushing it down the toilet. By adding a filtering system to the cistern, you may also use the purified rainwater for your laundry.

With its rainwater harvesting products, Wessenthaler adopts a sustainable trend that has become increasingly popular among private home builders in recent years.

Concrete: a sustainable material with a long service life
There is a good reason for Wessenthaler to use concrete for manufacturing its rainwater cisterns. This building material is sustainable, robust and highly durable. Another speciality of Wessenthaler group is the rehabilitation of wells and springs for drinking water abstraction. Thanks to our perfectly organised motor pool, we are able to guarantee fast delivery. Our employees are constantly at work delivering concrete products to our customers and/or to their building sites promptly and reliably.

Documents and price lists
WESSRAIN-System
Betonwaren 2017

Contact:
Head office Attnang-Puchheim: Christian Campidell

Regenwassernutzung/Tiefbau

Betonwaren - PVC-Kanalrohre - Regenwassernutzung

Tiefbau-Produkte von Wessenthaler: ein starkes Fundament
Wessenthaler mit Sitz in Attnang-Puchheim und Ried i. I. ist seit seiner Gründung bewährter Hersteller und Lieferant eines umfangreichen Tiefbau-Sortiments. Dazu zählen Betonschachtringe und -konusse für Senkgruben und Auffangbecken, Betonfalzrohre für die Entwässerung in der Landwirtschaft, Betonhalbrohre, Betonabdeckungen und wandverstärkte Betonschwerlastrohre.

Betonprodukte aus eigener Erzeugung
Mit der Marke WESSIT setzt Wessenthaler auf erfolgreiche Eigenproduktion: Sie steht für Spezialprodukte aus Beton, die im Beton- und Fertigteilwerk in Attnang-Puchheim hergestellt werden. Alle Erzeugnisse besitzen das Beton-Gütesiegel!

Regenwasser für WC und Waschmaschine!
Für Häuslbauer ist Wessenthaler nicht nur Ansprechpartner rund um die Welt des Bauens. Das Unternehmen hilft seinen Kunden sogar, Geld zu sparen und Ressourcen sinnvoll zu nutzen: mit Regenwasserzisternen aus Stahlbeton, die Wessenthaler selbst produziert.
Die Kompaktbehälter sind in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich (Behälter-Größe richtet sich nach der Dachfläche des Hauses) und sammeln Dachwässer, die als Brauchwasser für die WC-Spülung oder fürs Wäschewaschen genutzt werden. Wer Regenwasser nutzt, verschwendet kein kostbares Trinkwasser für die WC-Spülung. Mithilfe eines Filtersystems in der Zisterne kann das gereinigte Regenwasser auch fürs Wäschewaschen verwendet werden.

Das Attnang-Puchheimer Unternehmen setzt mit Regenwassernutzung auf einen nachhaltigen Trend, der in den vergangenen Jahren zu einem großen Thema bei Häuslbauern geworden ist.

Beton: langlebig und nachhaltig
Wessenthaler setzt aus gutem Grund auf Beton bei der Herstellung der Regenwasserzisternen. Der Baustoff ist nachhaltig, widerstandfähig und unverwüstlich. Die Wessenthaler Unternehmensgruppe beschäftigt sich aktuell auch mit Quellen- und Brunnensanierungen im Trinkwasserbereich. Und dank des gut organisierten Fuhrparks ist eine rasche Auslieferung garantiert: Unsere Mitarbeiter sind ständig im Einsatz, um sämtliche Betonprodukte rasch und verlässlich an die Kunden und/oder bis zur Baustelle auszuliefern.

Dokumente und Preislisten
WESSRAIN-System
Betonwaren 2017

Ansprechpartner
Zentrale Attnang-Puchheim: Christian Campidell