KR Johann Wessenthaler Privatstiftung

Franz Wessenthaler

Baustoffgroßhandlung GmbH

Wessenthaler

Baustoffvertriebs GmbH

Wessenthaler

Beton- und Fertigteilwerk GmbH

Wessenthaler has been offering its wide array of products and services to the building sector since the early 20th century. Starting out as a small trading company founded by Franz Wessenthaler in 1909, Wessenthaler evolved into a successful wholesale and manufacturing business throughout the decades and is firmly positioned in the industry. The use of the state emblem as well as several trade and industry awards are testament to the company’s high performance level and its broad range of activities.

Under its proprietary brand “wessit”, Wessenthaler Beton- und Fertigteilwerk GmbH manufactures customised concrete products for industrial, commercial and municipal building applications.

Memberships that vouch for quality and service
Wessenthaler Baustoffvertriebsgesellschaft mbH offers commercial customers a wide array of building materials and accessories. Our membership in various industry associations provides an advantage which we are prepared to share with our customers. This demonstrates what our long-standing partners appreciate about Wessenthaler: solid performance, reliability, and first-class service.

Specialty store with products and expert advice
Our specialty store for building materials in Attnang-Puchheim has all building and renovation supplies on stock. Whatever you need for building your home or simply rearranging your garden or terrace, we have it. We are proud to offer our customers building materials of superior quality as well as professional advice and a friendly service, drawing on a professional team with many years of experience in all specialty areas.

KR Johann Wessenthaler Privatstiftung

Franz Wessenthaler

Baustoffgroßhandlung GmbH

Wessenthaler

Baustoffvertriebs GmbH

Wessenthaler

Beton- und Fertigteilwerk GmbH

Seit Beginn des 20. Jahrhunderts bietet die Firma Wessenthaler vielfältige Leistungen und Produkte rund um den Bau an. Der ursprüngliche kleine Handelsbetrieb, gegründet 1909 durch Franz Wessenthaler, entwickelte sich im Lauf der Jahrzehnte zu einem wirtschaftlich starken und in der Branche beständigem und fest verankertem Großhandels- und Fertigungsunternehmen. Die Führung des Staatswappens dokumentiert neben mehreren Auszeichnungen von Industrie und Wirtschaft die Leistungsstärke und die große Schaffensweite des Unternehmens.

Mit der Eigenmarke „wessit“ produziert die Wessenthaler Beton- und Fertigteilwerk GmbH individuelle Spezial-Betonprodukte für Industrie, Gewerbe und Kommunalbau.

Mitgliedschaften, die für Qualität und Service bürgen
Bei der Wessenthaler Baustoffvertriebsgesellschaft mbH erhalten gewerbliche Kunden eine breite Palette an Baustoffen, Bauzubehör und Baubedarf. Die Vorteile, die wir als Mitglied in verschiedenen Verbänden haben, geben wir an unsere Kunden weiter. Wir beweisen damit, was unsere langjährigen Partner an uns schätzen: Der Name Wessenthaler steht für Leistungsstärke, Zuverlässigkeit und erstklassigen Service.

Fachmarkt mit Produkten und Beratung vom Profi
Im Baustoff-Fachmarkt in unserer Zentrale in Attnang-Puchheim erhalten Kunden sämtliches Material rund ums Bauen, Sanieren und Renovieren. Für den großen Hausbau genauso wie für kleinere Arbeiten im Garten oder auf der Terrasse. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unseren Kunden nicht nur bei unseren Baustoffen ausgezeichnete Qualität bieten zu können. Aufgrund der jahrelangen Erfahrung unseres Teams in allen Abteilungen erhalten Sie bei uns auch kompetente Beratung und freundlichen Service.